U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Refuge Friends Coordinator Contact List

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Refuge Friends Coordinator Contact List

 

Washington, DC
Joanna Webb
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: 703-358-2392
Email: Joanna_Webb@fws.gov
 
Region 1
Marguerite Hills
Portland, OR
Phone: 503-260-9880
Email: Marguerite_Hills@fws.gov
 
Region 2
Nancy Brown
Phone: 512-339-9432 ext. 50
Email: Nancy_Brown@fws.gov
 
Region 3
Megan Wandag
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 612-713-5463
Email: Megan_Wandag@fws.gov
 
Region 4
Sallie Gentry
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-679-7293
Email: Sallie_Gentry@fws.gov
 
Region 5
Kate Toniolo
Phone: 413-253-8498
Email: Kate_Toniolo@fws.gov
 
Region 6
Melvie Uhland
Denver, CO
Phone: 303-236-4395
Email: Melvie_Uhland@fws.gov
 
Region 7
Kristen Gilbert
Anchorage, AK
Phone: 907-786-3391
Email: Kristen_Gilbert@fws.gov
 
Region 8
Derek Carr
Sacramento, CA
Phone: 916-414-6681
Email: Derek_Carr@fws.gov
 
To make sure you have the most up-to-date list go to http://www.fws.gov/refuges/friends/contacts.html.

Keywords: Friends coordinator